Loading...

Isabel D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    1500 AED
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

when I'm working i am quite cause i want to focus

hello. I am Isabel from Philippines looking for new employer . I currently working here at Dubai for 3. years from. Feb 2016 until now and 2 years at Abu Dhabi. from March 2013 to May 2015.. Next week I'm going home.i work here as a nanny for 4 children ages 9 7 4 and 1. I clean also sometimes I cook if needed , but. not totally knowledgeable in cooking. I'm hoping i can find employer . by the way they call me as Bella. i can speak a little Arabic and still learning the language of cantonese.

Tasks that Isabel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided