Loading...

Kathy T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Kuwait
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    27/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    1000 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I will do my best and wiling to learned

I'm working here in Kuwait for 3 yrs in 1 employer only.
I got a vacation lastjune..before I agree to comeback they promise me to give me a rest 1 in 1 month and all my papers is with me. I ask for them to get me my civil I'd here because its so hard to go in hospital if i don't have my civil I'd.. This is the reason why I will break my contract. they didn't follow the new rules in my contract
I'm all around here. No rest and no day off.. I want to try new employer from hongkong because I want to learned more not only in Arab country but also in Asia country.. And in your country I can work and I can use my day off to study.. Being a single mom and the bread winner of my family in the Philippines I need more knowledge so that when im getting older and I can't work abroad.. I have a ideas or knowledge to work wheaher I'm not going to abroad anymore...

Tasks that Kathy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided