Loading...

GLEBDA is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Glebda A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact GLEBDA
This profile is no longer available.

I will do my best to be a hard worker

My past work in oversea Malaysia 2 years and got twin kids a 12 years old.And do the housework with gardening and to care also 3 big dogs and 1 small. Last I just came from Saudi Arabia last February 2018 with four children age of 13,10, 7,5
And do also the whole house work
I left Malaysia due ti very small salary.
I left Saudi Arabia the caused that my employer don't like to rebew my important documents like my passport.
I break my contact to my employer here in Hongkong due to i cannot handle all the things and the attitude of my employer( maam). Hope your kind understanding and kindly accept ..thank you .

Tasks that Glebda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided