Loading...

Babylyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Babylyn
MESSAGE

I will find new employer, I am loving, honest

Sir/ma'am

I am Babylyn, femaIe, married to Edgardo R Abagat with five children. I am a Filipino citizen. I am an active member of the church of Christ (Iglesia ni Cristo).

At present I am working here in Hong Kong as a domestic helper. My duties are taking care of two children of four and eight year old, cook and housekeeping, in short all around helper. Stay-in living with my employers for four years.

My working contract will end this July 17 this year.

In connection with, I need to seek another job to support the financial needs of my family specially the educational financial requirements of my five kids.

I am hoping that you will choose me as your helper. I promise to abide all polisies and regulation and, perform my duties and responsibilities to the best of my knowledge.
I thank you very much.

Respectfully yours,


BABYLYN S.

Tasks that Babylyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided