Loading...

Siti F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I will work hard and do my best for employer

My name is siti fatimah i come from ponorogo east java indonesia.i'm merried and i have 1 son 4 years old.i have work in hkong for 8 year from 2008-2014 i go back indonesia and at agustus 2017 i come again to hkong and my contract will finish in this years of 14 august.
My experience= i can take care of baby,children and old aged.
I can cook indonesian food and chinese food.ihope sir/mum will like me to be your house maid i will do my best and work hard.i want get much money for my family and expecialy for my son future

Tasks that Siti can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided