Loading...

Rini D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I will work hard, honest, obidiend and willing to

My name is rini and i come from indonesia. Iam 31 years old. My religion is moslem. Iam single. I am the olders in my family and i have 1 younger brother. I have working in singapore for 5 years and in hong kong for 6 years. My duty in my employer when i was in singapore is take care 1 girl a primary school age and a big dog and do all the house work such as cleaning ironing cooking etc. My current duty in my employer house is take care 2 children the elder one is secondary school student and the younger one is in primary school. My main job is to take care the younger one sometimes send and fetch him from school and do all the house work and running other errand. I prefer to work more like taking less off day to earn more money

Tasks that Rini can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided