Loading...

Marissa M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/07/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Marissa
MESSAGE

Willing to apply starts on july 2016

Am Marissa, 36 yrs old, 4 sons in philippines, married, a college degree took up computer secretarial and have working experience in office. Am working hk for 2 yrs. My visa will end this jun 13, 2016.

My duties are:

Taking care of 1 (3yrs old daughter)
1 (1 yr and 4mons son) i take care since pregnancy to present. I enjoying playing and mingle this two kids specially these youngest son who always with me even up to sleeping time at afternoon sometimes sleep with me atnight when boss want to go outside.

General household chores, including washing , cleaning of 2 cars, i seldom go out for marketing because madam wanted to do it herself even cooking she did. But if she is out i can manage myself to cooking for the kids and mine too.

Reason why am looking for another employer is:

I want to find more flexible salary and have other benifits, satutory not used been paid and other benefits
Can relax after 9 or 10 pm at night to also give time for my family to talk and.communicate

Tasks that Marissa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided