Loading...

Khris Shanyll L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Khris Shanyll
MESSAGE

willing to learn and flexible

1. nickname : SHANE
2.Age; 35
3. Detail Working Experiences;
Ive worked in the Middle East for 4yrs (2009-2013) worked in the Philippines in a call center (2013-2014) before going here in Hongkong. im finished with my first employer (April 2014-2016), resigned with the second one (reason ill state in the interview if needed) (April 2016 - January 2017) then my my third employer relocate to Indonesia (Feb 2017- Oct 2018) now im planning to resign to my current employer (ill state it on my interview, why)
4. Marital status & Number of Children; Separated with two sons age 17 and 12 yrs old
5. Nationality; Filipino
6. Education Level. College (undergraduate)

Sunday Off with own ?pleasant room?

**** - ****alary - 5500$

Fair employer is all i want and will have a honor with what we talk on our interview and will really follow it. If you have further questions you can ask me and I also have some questions for my future employer to be fair. Thank you. Because ill resign this March 2019 ill be available around May or June 2019 depends on how fast my paper will be released.

Tasks that Khris Shanyll can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided