Loading...

Dorothy C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    11/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Willing to learn,hardworking and Godfearing

I worked in Moroccan family in Morocco in almost 3years.And also i worked in royal family in one of the Palace in United Arab Emirates in 2 years.
I am working in Happy Valley, taking care of 1 French Bulldog. My employer will relocate in other country, and sadly they can't get a working visa for me. They are willing to provide a recommendation letter. And they will going on June.
I love cooking and knows how to cook Thai, Morrocan, Indian and weastern food.I willing to learn more about cooking and other things.
I took caregiver course in 5 months and I have certificate for that.
I can manage and work alone.I can easily to understand what ever the instruction it will be.i can easily to get along with anybody.

Tasks that Dorothy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided