Loading...

jennifer is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jennifer M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    05/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Jennifer
This profile is no longer available.

Willing to learn and listen to my employers likes.

im jennifer 28 yrs.old,i lived in sucbot pinukpuk kalinga,i studied bachelor of science in nursing BSN for two years,under graduate. i am a single mother,i have 3 kids (boys 11,9,7 yrs old) i worked in macau for 4yrs with two employer,finish contract.my work in my previous employer is taking care a new born baby and my last employer is taking care a children 8 and 13 yrs.old..i love taking care of kids, i know how to do the household work,(cleaning ,washing clothes,ironing,cooking) i know how to cook chinese food.

Tasks that Jennifer can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided