Loading...

Xyril Avon D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    31/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

willing to learn more...and fast learner

Good day Sir/Mam,I am mother of 2,my eldest is 15,and the youngest is 13.I work before as helper,but its 10 years ago..I stop because I need to taking care of my children.But this time I need to work,to help my husband financially to give our children their needs,like school tuition fees,so I decided to apply again as a helper,but now I decided to apply abroad to much earn money for my kids..I know that most of the employer looking more years experiences,but I am proud to say that my experience is not only in my past employer,but mostly in my own kids..To my future employer I promise will do every thing,and I am a trustworthy,and I treat you as my own family.Thank you!!!God Bless..

Tasks that Xyril Avon can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided