Loading...

Kristine M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    20/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Willing to learn more and can work under pressure.

Dearest Sir / Madame!

Have a wonderful day,

I am Kristine, 29 years old from Philippines , I have been working in Singapore for almost 6 years. I am good at taking care of children . I can cook chinese food, some of western food and also I can follow recipe books. I have experienced with birds and Rabbit , I Love dogs and I?m willing to take care of the dog/s if you have. I am looking for a new employer because my current employer now is no longer needed a helper in their house because she?s able to look after her child by herself . That?s why I?m looking for a new family to work with . My current employer is willing to release me anytime .

To my future employer,
I?m looking forward to meet and serve your family better .

Tasks that Kristine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided