Loading...

Emy E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    21/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Willing to learn, simple and have soft heart.

Hi, I'm Emy , married , have one son 13 years , college graduate with the degree of bachelor or science in agriculture and in non formal education I was finished computer science and been a long time experience as factory worker in Philippines and Japan as well yes not related to the job that I'm applying for but just to say that I can do job as employee, and presently I'm working here at tsuen wan as domestic helper for almost 10 months but saddenly I was not happy to work with despite I'll doing all my best, further more I understand what helper means by itself but I'm sorry to say that I was not happy for my present employer whatever my reason I'm willing to explain and I hope mam and sir u give me one more chance to have an opportunity to work here in hongkong , thank you!

Tasks that Emy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided