Loading...

mary jane is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mary Jane I., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    09/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact mary jane
This profile is no longer available.

willing to learn.trustworthy and hardworking

Hi/hello im maryjane,i am a filipino.i am 38 years of age,married,i have 4 children.have a 4 years experience of taking goodcare of 4 children..ages 7,13,14,15.I am a hardworking ,trusthworthy,and a happy person ..and i am happy and willing to learn new things ..so i am happy to join working in your family.i am also a god fearing person.i know im not good in cooking but im very much welcome and willing to learn new things,thank you.
I am hoping to hear from u soon..thank you very much..Happy to work with you .

Tasks that Mary Jane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided