Loading...

Monien Grace F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    35000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Monien Grace
MESSAGE

Willing to work anywhere

Im a single parent at the legal age of 37,raising with my own for the 4 kids i had.Trying to find some work anywhere,willing to work in any position.it?s not as easy to be apart with them,I am college undergard,must be prepare to find some job to other countries thinking i will earn which i could give sufficient for my kids for their personal needs.its not eays to find some job in my country which i can earn exactly that i can give to support the needs of my kids.And hoping to have a good salary at the same time i can help my parents.im working this time,Saudi Arabia almost done finished my contract this month of september ,2019. Im looking to have a job in HOngkong its because , i can earn more than my salary here.Coz, its not enough actually the salary i received here to give and support through finacially to my kids & my family..i am hoping, you can help me to find some work there in HongKoNg.Thanks....GOd Bless Us All

Tasks that Monien Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided