Loading...

Sheryl Ann M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    29/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    2500 AED
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Sheryl Ann
MESSAGE

willing to work as soon as posible in UAE

Im sheryl ann
30 yrs old
I have two kids
Since 2011 at presently now still the same employer
Im living at western regoin bada zayed UAE
Presently now my salary is 1800 but i need more high salary with day off
I have an experience to care new born baby
My employer have 4 kids and i have my co worker
Since i come here i hold 1yr and 3 months for her 3rd baby until she give a new born baby im the one to care of this baby presently
My employer she willing to give my cancelatoin for this matter

Tasks that Sheryl Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided