Loading...

Evelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Evelyn B., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/03/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Evelyn
This profile is no longer available.

Willing to work immediately

Good day to you madam/sir,I'm Evelyn 39yrs old,working as a domestic helper in kuwait from march 2014 to march2016,my job is taking care a newborn baby,cleaning the house and cooking an arabic food.I also work as a domestic helper in singapore last 2004 to 2006,my job is cleaning the house,laundry,cooking and also working in their kueh shop.I am honest,harworking,trustworthy person,I love kids and surely kids will love me too.I am very much willing to work and serve wth your family in a long time.Thank you and have a nice day!

Tasks that Evelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided