Loading...

Estrellita V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/07/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Estrellita
MESSAGE

Willing to work under pressure

Im an hardworking person with a heart.Honest and tidy.loves to care kids but i have a fond heart to take care elderly.Im from Philippines working in HK for almost 4 years in 1 family.taking care of 2 elderly couple here in North point.But before i came here i been working to a chinese family before back home in a shop FujiFilm imaging centre.6 months in sales,3 years and 6 months as cashier. Im willing to learn or discover new things.I am a sinlge mom to my 13 year's old son.A high school graduate.

Tasks that Estrellita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided