wilma is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Wilma R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 52 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
Contact Wilma
This profile is no longer available.

wilma ramos

i am wilma ramos from philippins. i am looking for employer because my contract will expire and finish on april 12, 2016. i am experienced in taking care of baby, cleaning the house, do washing, cooking and do some other things in the house. i also do ironing. most of the time i love kids too. like singing and playing with them. my previous employer is a japanese couple with twin babies and working with them for the past 6 years. and they will be relocated in vietnam this coming april 2016. i did also their daily accounting of expenses as well

Tasks that Wilma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided