Loading...

Michelle is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Michelle A., domestic helper located in Singapore

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/06/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    600 SGD (~422 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Michelle
This profile is no longer available.

Work for the better future

Hello mam and sir,
simple discribe myself as i am....a
Hard working can care kids and im willing to learn specialy in cooking.i got experience stay in my previews employer with in 2 years in first contract finish serve in chiness family and other second employer 4 years with them same chiness employer to.and im willing to serve a family with my honesty and trust worth it.im willing to learn any kind of language.and im willing to give my best to work it hard.i hope that i am the one u finded sir mam
. . . . . .

Tasks that Michelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided