Loading...

Liza is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Liza A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Indonesian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Liza
This profile is no longer available.

I work hard I'm an independent woman

Hello Dear Employer Mum/Sir
I'm Liza matured a woman a mother one of daughter from Indonesia
I'm try looking for new employer because my employer will go back to Australia on July. And was second contract 3years with them.
Live either in or out ( Negotiable )
I've been working in singapore for 14 years with 5 different employer with good reference
Im good in cooking Asian and western dishes and Baking
Can follow recipes
I'm good take care of kid's
General Housekeeping, Marketing and wash Car
My employer will realise me by June-July
Thank you

Tasks that Liza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided