Loading...

Yhena E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 55 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    14/01/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Work hard to raise my 2 kids..

I am a mother of two.Since i married my husband doesn't care how to stand being a head the family....He was a mama's boy manner i dislike it..So i decided to raised my kids in behalf my husband ...so through my time supposed i should be on my kids side while they were small..I spent my time working abroad and lifted my kids to my mother.... and money earned sent for their basics needs.(food,education,clothing,and shelter)Now they were grown up one is having own family the second still single having own job..They convinced me to come home and enjoy my life while still able to go roam my relatives back home..But my principle is while i am still having chance to work i have to...anyway i am sure i will reach the right time to go home for....for good......

Tasks that Yhena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided