Loading...

leonarda is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Leonarda A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact leonarda
This profile is no longer available.

work hard save & earn for the future

Greetings., I am leonarda married 36y/o currently working in Singapore and I am looking for a new employer after my contract ends next year..I've been working with them for 8years I considered myself as a hard working person and I am willing to learn more.I can cook simple dishes, like western food & Chinese food I can follow recipe books as well. I can bake & I am willing to look after pets and I had also a caregiver course so I can manage to look after elderly and know First Aid. I am willing to look after children.I have experienced to look after 2 y/o, 4y/o and 6y/o before.I look forward to hear from you.thank you.

Tasks that Leonarda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided