Loading...

Amelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Amelyn P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Amelyn
This profile is no longer available.

Work with a heart to the family that i serve.

I am finish contract until may 1 2019 with my present employer for 4 years and serve the family of 4 people .My main duties are marketing,maintain household chores ,laundry, car wash,cooking chinese dishes.My previous worked is 6 months taking care of 6 years old girl. I cook her food for lunch and bring to school and pick her up after school.My duties with them is to maintain there house clean.I am very honest,hard-working,trust worthy and open-minded helper willing to learn and follow recipe with employer's instruction's.I put my heart into my work and I do believe that open communications with both parties can make everything smooth and better.Thank you

Tasks that Amelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided