Loading...

Brenda is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Brenda S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    18/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Brenda
This profile is no longer available.

I work with initiative and efficient.

I was working before in Malaysia for 2 years as a housekeeper. My duties were cleaning, cooking, laundry & ironing and taking care of 1 dog.
On 2015 I started to work here in Kong Kong. I am working in one employer from August 2015 up to present and I'm about to finish my second contract this August 2019. My duties and responsibilities are keeping the house clean and tidy, cooking chinese and western food, groceries, laundry and ironing and taking care of one 6-year old girl.
I am looking forward to find an employer who is understanding and kind.

Tasks that Brenda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided