Loading...

Raquel R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/09/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

i work with my heart and mind...

I'm a filipina with 5kids(all grown up and professional)..they are 4 girls and a boy.. Im working in Hongkong for 4years with two employers(both finished contract )I have experience with newborn and toddler..I work in UAE taking care 4yrs old girl.(2007-2008).in japan .taking care 2 baby girls (2yrs old and newborn)..(2004-2007) also work in military camp in the Philippines as therapist.( 2009-2012).I attended several seminars regarding food processing,nutrition,caregiving,first AID in life saving and also Japanese's language and literature

Tasks that Raquel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided