Loading...

Melany is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Melany E., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 24 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Available from:
    01/03/2017
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    15000 HKD (~1935 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Melany
This profile is no longer available.

workaholics

I have a height for about 5'1 I am kind and understanding, I have a short hair with a not really white skin I am single and I don't have a children...I can work full time if needed I already have an experience to be a nanny of my niece so I can handle and take care of children's... I know how to clean a house institutional and domestic house keeping... I have a broken family.. but I am responsible to be the one who will take care of my parents because I am the youngest and still single in my siblings..

Tasks that Melany can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided