Loading...

elvira is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Elvira N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 51 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    6
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/01/2017
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    458 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Elvira
This profile is no longer available.

The Worker Which Every Employer Should Have

I'm a mother aiming for a good life and good future for my kids;the reason for my strong determination and hardword..I decided to work in abroad for my family.As an OFW,i can assure u my ability and flexibility in doing household chores.I'm also a person with an opened-mind and easy to be with...At my age,i can say that I am still energetic and active.I am a person who prefers positivity in life..I don't easily give up on problems without seeking all the possible solutions..I am religious,I have faith in God.I have fear on Him..He is the center of our family..By that,I can assure you that I won't do anything to ruin my working record..God Bless.Thank you...

Tasks that Elvira can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided