Loading...

Navamani A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 58 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Malaysian
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    1500 USD
  • Day off on:
    Monday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Navamani
MESSAGE

working experience 35 years

Pleasant, hardworking,friendly,kind,warmhearted,good cooking skills in all kinds of cuisines,chilcare computer litterate,good communication and interpersonal skills.single mumbeen a nanny in Australia to an autistic kid.housekeeping too.used to be a teacher in Montessori.discipline and training kids .prefer live in cz staying in malaysia.got two grownup kids.daughter just got married,son teaching in kuala lumpur.good in baking.deserts and malaysian delicacies..like ti be treated as one o f ur family.speak fluent English,malay, tamil,indonesian,little chinese n hindi.

Tasks that Navamani can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided