charinile is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Charinile D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    478 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
  • Co-worker preference:
  • Share room preference:
  • Desirable accommodation:
Contact Charinile
This profile is no longer available.

working hard for family

A God fearing.workaholic type of person.5'6 in height. Knows to play some band instruments. have dedication in times of work.I have 3 children's knows how to cook any type of food .cleans very well loves to sing loves music.i love to cook also I used to work before a gasoline station cashier, a receptionist, sales lady promo diser of dry goods,and lastly a domestic helper in Saudi Arabia, the purpose why I'm working becouse of my children I'm alone reasing my children so I have to work for there futures

Tasks that Charinile can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided