Loading...

Evelyn G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Working here in Hong Kong for 4 years

I'm working here in Hong Kong for 4 years as all around helper, and take good care of children. I'm honest, im responsible, I'm hardworking, I'm flexible and dedicated to my work. I didn't renew on my recent employer because they don't need a helper anymore so I need to look for a nice employer and/or happy family which I can render my service and continue working here in Hong Kong. Like the other people, I need to work for my family. I'm open for interview schedule in your most convenient time.

Tasks that Evelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided