Loading...

Edelfa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Edelfa C., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/06/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Edelfa
This profile is no longer available.

Working here in Hongkong for 6 years

My name is Edelfa 31yrs. old, happily married and bless of one son (7yrs old). I am a Catholic Christian. My permanent address is Ilo-ilo City Philippines.Working here in Hongkong for 6 years this coming month of July in just one employer. I currently serving a kind and simple local family a couple and 2 teenagers aged(13&15) right now. I am eager to learn new things and do my job well. I love kids and can follow cook book as well. I do marketing, sending my wards to their activity lessons and do general household chores.My employer will early release me on June, now I'm looking for a new employer before I go for vacation in Philippines.Looking forward to start work on mid of July.

Thanks and God bless.

Tasks that Edelfa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided