Loading...

Mj is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mj Q., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, mandatory training certificate (ex: TESDA).

  • Reply rate :
    33%
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country Yes
    First Aid Certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Mj
This profile is no longer available.

Working with love

Hi there I'm Mj working as a private-caregiver for a years handling stroke patient which is elderly. I can also able to do housework and cooking can manage to do multitasking task, I am here working in Philippines and never experienced working abroad. I have knowleadge when it comes to nursing.

Tasks that Mj can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • From 06-2017 To now Filipino

    A private child care to a 4 year old boy.I was assisting him by dropping and driving home after school,prepared his daily needs and meals,helped him through other school activities and teaching him sometimes,give first aid when he needed.do washing his clothes,ironing and helped him by bathing and toileting.

  • From 01-2009 Until 05-2011 Filipino

    A caregiver to a elderly male which has been stroked, I was about assisting him by walking,bathing,toileting,changing clothes even washing and prepared his nutritious meals everyday and giving him a daily medicines and accompanied when he has appointment to the doctor.

More about Mj

I am a practical nursing graduate and I am also a certified caregiver has licensed from Tesda. I do have 4 years of experience being a caregiver taking care a child and elderly but now I am working as a private child care giver to a 4 year old I started working here since he was 2 year old, I was about assisting him dropping and driving home after school, I do helping also through bathing,toileting and even teaching and helping some activities.I do also prepared his daily needs and meals.I can able to cook and do household chores and even give first aid. Aside taking care of my child when have spare time I do reading and watching news sometimes I do physical activities but it's very rare. I am a trustworthy person and fast learner and know how to lead the rules easily.