Loading...

Ann is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ann E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Ann
This profile is no longer available.

You can count on me.

My name is Ann.Working in Hong kong for 13 years,currently employed to a Chinese family for almost 12 years.My contract will be expired on April 18.During these years,I help my employers to take care of their youngest son since birth,and their 5 years old son then (now they are 11.5 and 17 years old) while working for them i have learn to cook simple Chinese foods.Doing the laundry,ironing,cleaning were my routine everyday.I wanted to learn and do new things,thats why im looking for a new family to hire me.i hope i could find nice employers here.

Tasks that Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided