Loading...

Sherelyn C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

You can trust me in everything.

I am a hardworking,honest,serious and a good person..have a strong faith to God,prayerful,helpful and caring...I can promise to treat my employers family as my own..Hope I can find one who offers food allowance,and who cn offer own room for my privacy...most especially who will give a saturday off,as it is very important in my faith... who cn treat me as a family as well..Hoping to find employer here who' offer above minimum salary so that i can support my family needs...my husband cannot work..and i dreamed of having our own house..we're just living in my parents in law...I know that God will help me pursue my dreams by this wonderful platform connecting helpers & employers.

Tasks that Sherelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided