Loading...

Marydesiree T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    750 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact Marydesiree
MESSAGE

You can trust

I'm simple, anyfood I can eat, I love to cook, I love children, I learn a bit of Chinese but not to much simple only, I can clean, I can easily understand the thing if u can explain me in a proper way, I'm active for church, I like listening music and I like to dance, and sing, fo my attitude I have a big patience, I'm easily get hurt if someone talk to me badly, I am not very good in English, I love to laugh, and making joke, even it corny joke sometimes, I don't like sad place that's way Ill imake it happy, I am not perfect as u expect but I do all my duties to be given by the rule,
Trust, honesty and fair of GOD is my sword everywork I make, ??? godbless every one,

Tasks that Marydesiree can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided