Loading...

Maris Stella C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maris Stella
MESSAGE

What you sow is what you reap.

Im a mother of 2 kids..i will do my best i can for them.i will work hard as a domestic helper to serve my future employer..i am a God fearing person.,hardworking.,respectful.,obedient trust worthy.and i am willing t lo learn more upon working with my employer to improve and enhance my ability as a helper so that i can serve them with a good performace..and i want to my new employer in future to have a good communication to avoid mis understanding..
To my future employer..treat me as a human not a slave and i promise to give my best service for them to satisfied and they can be happy upon working with them..thank you..God bless us all..

Tasks that Maris Stella can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided