Loading...

Alma is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Riyadh!

Find

Alma V., Domestic helper in Riyadh

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/07/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    1500 SAR
  • Desirable day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Alma
This profile is no longer available.

All around is fine with me us long us I hv work

Hi am Alma bausing vistal,42 yrs old 5" 1 in height 100kls.I hv 3kids all girl this my second time in gulf country.. I was work before in Qatar for 2yrs.when I finish my contract I apply in Riyadh Saudi Arabia..this coming may inshalla I finish my contract here in Riyadh Saudi Arabia and Im looking another job ...I hope and pray I find here a job good employer ,good salary bt most of all good attitude ..am single mother of 3kids am from gingoog city misamis oriental bt livi in taguig city Philippines.. Thanks to this site I hope I get a job here thank you from the bottom of my heart....

Tasks that Alma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided