Loading...

Joan M., Domestic helper in Riyadh

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Kenyan
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Qatar
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    2500 QAR
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Honesty,industrious and self disciplined.

Hello my name is Joan Misiko 32years old,am a single mother of two kids from Kenya.I have worked as housekeeper in Saudi Arabia for two years and three month, and currently am here in Qatar and almost finishing my contract on august these year.I have experience in taking care of elderly people with young children ages 2-8years,participating in households chores like cooking Arabic foods,cleaning, laundry and ironing clothes and basically watching and playing with kids.am ready to work hard,learn new skills and cooperate with my work.i do reach out to my new sponsor/employers that they won't regret to have me as part of their family,I promise to abide by the rules and laws that governs their institution.am ready to comply with my new employee.
Am looking forward to see my new family Sponsor to select me once am very flexible and perfect.
Thanks in regard.
Joan.

Tasks that Joan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided