Loading...

Mohamed is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Riyadh!

Find

Mohamed A., domestic helper located in Saudi Arabia

  • 36 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Arabic (Native Language) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Egyptian
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    1 SAR (~0 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Mohamed
This profile is no longer available.

Houseboy Servant Cleaner Maid

Hello respected Ma'am & Sir

I'm available obedient houseboy based in Riyadh
looking for family to serve Part time as domestic sub houseboy servant .

I can do all household duties like cleaning the toilets, rooms windows and personal cares like wash and ironing the dresses and polish shoes, pedicure feet care etc.....) I will obey all orders from Ma'am and Sir and their family with Obediently and Sincerely to Ma'am and Sir.

Name is Mohamed Ali
Age: 35 years
Languages Known: Arabic and English

Obediently and Sincerely

Tasks that Mohamed can help with

Elderly
Housework

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • No details provided