Loading...

wilmie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Riyadh!

Find

Wilmie A., Domestic helper in Riyadh

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Germany
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    28/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    2500 AED
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact wilmie
This profile is no longer available.

I'm a hardworking and trustworthy worker.

My name is Wilmie and i have been working for only one family since 2010.The first four years,i was responsible for cooking,laundry and grocery shopping.The four years that followed i swapped duties in the kitchen with my co worker and so i was responsible for the cleaning of the house.Within those 8 years,i have experiences as well with taking care of new borns,toddlers and an elderly.I dont have much expectations,only that i will be given a proper day off and a reasonable salary that would fairly compensate for my previous work experiences and the duties that i will do for the household that i will be working for.

Tasks that Wilmie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided