Loading...

Ma Olivia Grace O., Domestic helper in Riyadh

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    2500 SAR
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Ma Olivia Grace
MESSAGE

I'm punctual and Dependable , I'm a Hard Worker

I'm punctual and Dependable. I'm a Hard worker, at my duty I do make sure I'm on time and not to be late. I make sure that I do what ever tasked was asking for me to do and make sure I done it and meet or even exceed what was ask from me because I believe having done my work well it reflects on my personality I'm a kind of person who try to do all the tasks that was assigned to me on the best I can. When it comes to my Employer I do try to communicate well to address every like asking permission and to suggest as well and what ever has happened I always call the attention of My employer to get things fix and done.

Tasks that Ma Olivia Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided