Loading...

cecille is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Riyadh!

Find

Cecille M., Domestic helper in Riyadh

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/03/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    2500 SAR
  • Desirable day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Cecille
This profile is no longer available.

im hardworking and honest

I am currently working here in saudi arabia as domestic helper in one respecful and sweet europians family,i am takecaring two child which is 9years old and 6 years old of age...I am happy to be with them but its so sad to hear the news that they will move To their country this coming 2020 ..Thats why i am searching again a new job for me to continue working here in saudi arabia...Hopefully i can search here a good employer and ill promised i will do my duties. Thankyou so much. and more power.

Tasks that Cecille can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided