Loading...

Fauzia O., Domestic helper in Riyadh

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Kenyan
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    1500 USD
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Looking for a job

Hy,I am fauzia mohammed Omar from Kenya aged 23 married,I am honest and religious lady and I am very committed when it comes to work! I do love taking care of kids and play with them! I like socializing with people, I finished my high school education and went to Jusnet Business Institute whereby I got my certificate in computer.I worked as an mpesa agent that deal with money transaction.as for now I am looking for a job like babysitting,tution teacher,I am looking forward to hearing from you soon. I hope you will consider me favorably.thank you

Tasks that Fauzia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided