Loading...

Cherry Lyn A., Domestic helper in Riyadh

  • 45 years old, 9 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, mandatory training certificate (ex: TESDA).

  • Reply rate :
    9%
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Fluent) , Arabic (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Preferred location(s):
    Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    450 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Cherry Lyn
MESSAGE

My work Experience

ASSALAMU ALLAIKUM.
Good day.
I am CHERRY LYN A. AQUINO, 45 years old. Have been working since i was graduated high school, and studied evening course. I was working before in Manila for span of years. At the age of 22 i have started to have my own family, and have one beautiful daughter now studying college. She is the reason why i decided to work overseas since 2010, coz i want to prepare for her college when she was 14 years old. My first overseas job was in Al Hasah, Hofuf, KSA. I worked with the nice Muslim family, unfortunately we are not agreed for USD200/mo. of the salary, thats why i decided to transfer Hongkong after i am done from one contract finished. I worked in Hongkong almost 3 years, first employer was finished contract, next two employers where i was not luckily, the reason of breached of the contract, the immigration didnt allowed me to issue another visa. I decided to go back KSA, now i am here Jeddah, currently working, about to finished my contract.

With the family i am working, i would like to share my skills from cooking and i am willing to learn new dishes. I can cook western food, chinese food, Indian dish and/or Arabic. I love to explore other dishes.. I would love a family who are very respectable to their workers and same a worker to his/her employer, and i believe it build good relationship as working team. Teamwork and respect is a good foundation for both of us.
I do hope you found me suitable for the job offer.
Thanks and GOD BLESS US ALL.

Tasks that Cherry Lyn can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Child (3-12)
Elderly
Arabic food
Chinese food
Indian food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience

  • From 06-2013 Until 06-2015 Chinese

    Can handle with the kids, cooking, car washing, groceries. Have initiative to manage the house.