Loading...

Lirije P., Domestic helper in Riyadh

  • 54 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Albanese
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Muslim
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    600 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Positive and hard working person.

I have worked different jobs in my life for which I am grateful because I have had to deal with different kinds of people, from whom I have learned a lot regarding communication skills and empathy and most important being flexible and determined. In short, my past work experiences include housekeeping, babysitting, driver, shopkeeper, and small private business. My last job experience was in a three months period, consisting of taking care of a 8 months infant baby girl, in Switzerland. This short-time job was an amazing experience for me and ended up in a good and loyal friendship between me and this family. They were very satisfied with my work and the baby girl got attached to me within first days. I like to do what I do with all my heart, and I think this is the reason why I succeeded in it, and this is a motto I aspire for in further future experiences.

Tasks that Lirije can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided