Loading...

Rubi D., Domestic helper in Riyadh

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4110 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

simple person.God fearing.Patient.Hardworki

I am a hard working person.I am patience and easy to work with.I can easily work and do my duties according to my employers will.I am a happy person to with.I have a positive **** in life that what ever I'm doing I do it for my family specially to my son.I am a singlemom. And I'm wiling to work for my child to provide his school needs. I am willing to learn the culture of other countries to improve myself. I am fun to be with..being happy is always I wanted.I am a honest. I am a spiritual person.I know that God gave us all the situation that he knows I can pass all the problems.For me "time is gold".if you can do the things in a fast way...then it's good..as long as you do it correctly.Every second is important.The time wasted is such a lost.I am a helpful person.if there's someone who needs my help I am offering my hands to help.I am a fast learner type of person.If there is something that I need to know I am willing to be teach.I am a strong person.I know I can do whatever the task will be given to me.

Tasks that Rubi can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided