Loading...

Aileen D., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    650 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Aileen, 31 years old. Philippines

Hi...I'm aileen 31 years of age. I came from Philippines. Born may 14, 1984 and my religion is Catholic. I am a single mother of 9 years old boy. I'm hardly working here in Singapore because of him. I've been working here in more than six year and currently working in Chinese couples with 1 kid. I love kids so I taking care of kid since I started working here Singapore. I worked in Chinese families in past years. I have a good records in my previous and current employer. I can trusted and patient person. I'm good in cooking Chinese food and i do my household chores alone. If I have a chance to find an expat employer here i do my best. And I m willing to learn cook western food.

Tasks that Aileen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided