Loading...

Letecia is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Singapore!

Find

Letecia S., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 55 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    900 SGD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Letecia
This profile is no longer available.

I am caring honest and easy to get along.

To whom it my consern,im letecia im 54 years old i am looking for another employer because my present employer they are going back for good i work for them for almost 9 years.they hae 2 kids and 1 dog but they kids are grown up so they need to study university thats why they need to go back.my employer are canadian.i do the house work marketing cooking and all around .i do hope that any one select me i will do my duty as a good helper and i always follow the instrution what the employer want.thank you so much im hoping to hear from you soon!Best regards letecia.

Tasks that Letecia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided