Loading...

Eurose Ann T., Domestic helper in Singapore

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

I am cheerful and kind

Hi,my name is Eurose.I am looking for a new employer.My current employer now will be leaving to New York by August.They are British family of 5..They have 2 kids (boys)age 16 and 11.I've been working with them since 2013..I can cook any dishes(or any menu from the recipe book).I can do household chores,do shoppings and I take care of 1 dog..I am willing to go for an interview anytime..I started working here in Singapore since 2002.I had work 6 employers.3 chinese family,2 Australian family and now a British family..I expect to have a good employer that will treat me as a family also..I have every Sundays/Public holidays off..I am willing to go for an interview anytime..You can contact me in this mobile number ****hank you.

Tasks that Eurose Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided